Clarendon Chamber of Commerce

The Clarendon Chamber of Commerce serves Clarendon and all of Donley County through opportunities for our businesses. 

  • Employee of the Month - recognizing outstanding employees at member businesses
  • Parade and Kid's Parade during the annual Saints Roost Celebration (first Saturday in July)
  • Chamber Awards Banquet (each February)
  • Black Friday & Small Business Saturday events and promotions
  • Late Night Shopping leading up to Christmas
  • Seasonal promotions and events such as Bingo, Selfie Contests, etc.
  • and much more!

For more information on the member benefits, visit this page: Member Benefits

To join the chamber, visit our online application here: Join the Chamber

And feel free to stop by and see us at the Clarendon Visitor Center! We are currently open Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.


About Us

Since 1924, the Clarendon Chamber of Commerce has worked to promote the development of commercial, agricultural, and tourism opportunities in Clarendon and Donley County. The Chamber is governed by a nine-member board from which is elected a president and vice president. A Manager, hired by the board, oversees the daily operations of the Chamber assisted by a part time clerk.

Board of Directors

Ashlee Estlack, President

Sharlene BordoneroVice President

 Tracy Farmer, Board Member

Bob Weiss, Board Member

Richard Green, Board Member

Tessie Robinson, Board Member

Courtney Monroe, Board Member

Vacant, Board Member

Vacant, Board Member

Stay All Night! Stay A Little Longer!